SEATONS KETTERING

TEL: 01536 311690 | FAX: 01536 511336

KETTERING TEAM

Maureen Brown

Solicitor
01536 311697
maureen@seatons.co.uk
Branch manager, Solicitor, Family Law, Wills and Estates
View on LinkedIn

Jazz Kooner

Solicitor
01536 311693
jazz@seatons.co.uk
Property Lawyer

John Pridmore - Seatons

John Pridmore
Legal Advisor, Conveyancing, Wills & Estates
01536 311696
john.pridmore@seatons.co.uk
Wills and Probate

Joanne-Kjolsen-100

Joanne Kjolsen
PA To Maureen Brown, Receptionist
01536 311691
joanne@seatons.co.uk

 

Jayne-Clemo-100

Jayne Clemo
PA To Jazz Kooner
01536 311699
jayne@seatons.co.uk

 

holder

Sheila Flannery
PA To John Pridmore
01536 311692
sheila@seatons.co.uk

 

holder

Maureen Sinden
Commercial/Property
01536 311698
maureen.sinden@seatons.co.uk

OUR KETTERING OFFICE

Seatons Solicitors Kettering

FIND US

SEATONS SOLICITORS KETTERING

38 Trafalgar Road, Kettering,

Northamptonshire NN16 8DA

Tel: 01536 311 690

Fax: 01536 511 336

You can find us in the centre of Kettering, with excellent road links to the North – Uppingham and Rutland on the A6003, the south – Rushden, Irthlingborough, Wellingborough and Northampton on the A6003, the East – Stamford and Peterborough on the A43 and the west – Market Harborough and Leicester on the A427.

OPENING HOURS

Monday
8.45am-5pm
Tuesday
8.45am-5pm
Wednesday
8.45am-5pm
Thursday
8.45am-5pm
Friday
8.45am-5pm

OUR PLEDGE

We are different from most law firms. We care about you and your personal circumstances and aim to provide the best service that we can for you. We can help you sort everything out quickly and easily. We are legal specialists. We use plain english and no legal jargon. We provide a fast efficient service with no delays. We offer fixed competitive and affordable prices.

We have offices in Kettering and Corby. However, wherever you live, distance is not a problem. We act for clients across Northamptonshire and all over the country in England and Wales.  We act for clients in Corby, Kettering, Wellingborough, Northampton, Rothwell, Irthlingborough, Finedon, Thrapston, Desborough, and everywhere else in Northamptonshire.

Please call us for a free no obligation chat at an of our offices, Corby 01536 276300 or Kettering 01536 311690.

Contact Seatons Solicitors Online Today