Leave A Review

Leave a Review

Please enter your review and star rating below!
on 12, Jun 2017
Excellent service by a friendly bunch of people. Everything was explained to me and my matter was resolved quickly. Highly recommended!
T. Matthews
on 28, Jun 2017
Thank you for all your help with my family matters.
joy davidson
from Kettering
on 28, Jun 2017
Downloaded your free legal guide about getting divorced and found it very useful, thanks!
Claire Benson
38 from Corby
on 28, Jun 2017
Micaila was excellent and helped me through a difficult time. Would recommend Seatons to anyone.
K. Baxter
from Bedford
on 28, Jun 2017
I really felt that the people at Seatons listened to me and provided the best service possible. No stone was left unturned and they managed to win my case against my former employer.
Alex B.
from Leicester
on 17, Jul 2017
Good service at a competitive price.. Communications addressed in a timely manner. Overall process took longer than I might have expected but not an issue for me. I would recommend Seatons.
Alan Gibbon
on 20, Jul 2017
I found the staff at Seatons to be extremely helpful and knowledgeable.
Stewart Docherty
on 28, Jul 2017
Friendly approachable front of house staff encouraged us to continue with our enquiry which was then dealt with professionally and efficiently. Thank you.
Isobel Brown
on 02, Aug 2017
Really impressed with the services recieved from Jazz in my house move. She was informative, honest and really supportive! Would totally recommend her and the team!
Janey Cooksley
on 08, Aug 2017
Selling my house with Seatons was completely stress free. In particular, Jazz Kooner was excellent - always eager to listen, friendly and extremely proactive. I have used Seatons for other matters in the past and have had similarly positive experiences. Highly recommended.
Tym Craddock
Search
Filter by Custom Post Type

Why use Seatons?

  • Practical sensible help and information
  • Fixed, competitive and affordable prices
  • We care about you and fight for you
  • Regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority
  • We can help resolve your issue quickly & easily