Samantha Newton

Area: Wills and Probate

Where were you educated? Southfield School For Girls

First Job: I worked as an Office Junior at Tollers. I then got promoted after a short time to a Secretary. I have also worked in various other solicitors offices throughout the years. I had a break from working in a solicitors office for 9 years and have just came back again.

Hobbies: Walking, reading, spending time with my family.

If you could change a law what would it be? If a person gets sent to prison for life it should be life.

Favourite Food: I like most things but nothing too spicy.

Favourite Band: Take That amongst others.

Ultimate Holiday Destination: Bora Bora

Favourite Film(s): The Green Mile, Dirty Dancing, Fast and Furious movies.

Likes: I like spending time with my family.

Dislikes: I dislike people that are dishonest and negative people.

Personal Ambition: To enjoy my life and make the most of every second and ensure my children have a good life also.

What do you watch on TV? I love watching all the soaps and I love a good drama.

If you won the lottery what would you spend it on? I would love to have a house that is built from scratch and treat my family to lots of lovely things and give some to charity.

Most influential person: My mum.

Why Use Seatons?

  • Practical sensible help and information
  • Fixed, competitive and affordable prices
  • We care about you and fight for you
  • Regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority
  • We can help resolve your issue quickly & easily

COVID-19 Information

We are OPEN and would like to reassure our client's that it is business as usual and as a firm we intend on supporting our clients through this difficult time. Please note: Clients are requested to wear face masks when attending our office(s). As a precautionary measure to limit the risk to everyone our preferred communication is by telephone and/or email and/or post. We may take a little longer to respond to enquiries and deal with matters. Please bear with us in these unprecedented times.